NAVIGATION LINKS

MEMBERSHIPS
ON-LINE FITNESS VIDEOS
NUTRITIONAL FACTS
RECIPE OF THE MONTH
RESULTS
NEWSLETTER
MEDIA
COMPETITION GALLERY
FAQ

Lecturers Info & Backgrounds

Richard Armstrong
Business Manager
richardarmstrong@livenation.com
www.livenation.com

Brenda Boyd
Group Exercise Coordinator
Personal Pilates & Fitness Trainer
bboyd@jcchouston.org
www.jcchouston.org

Sarah Cain
Business Owner and Natural Masters (Over 45 Yrs Old) Fitness Competitor
Sarahs-Florist@sbcglobal.net
www.sarahsflorist.com

Lynn Fergurson
Former 3 X U.S. 9 Dance Champion, 25 years experience as a dance coach and choreographer, Bikram Yoga Instructor
lmferguson@netzero.com
www.enhanceyourdance.com

Aura Gallardo
Cancer Survivor, Personal Trainer and Natural Masters (Over 45 Yrs Old)Body Builder
bodiesbyaura@yahoo.com
www.bonafitness.com/trainers

Shauna Jackson
Personal Trainer, Former Over Weight Smoker, Daughter of Cancer Survior
shauna@bodyreconstruction.com
www.bodyreconstruction.com

Mindy Kersey
Running Coach, 4 X Boston Marathon Qualifier, Has Ran 20+ Marathons
Business Owner
Iknowmyh2o@aol.com
www.environmentalprotech.com

Tuan Tran
Nutritionist, Natural Pro Bodybuilder, Fitness Consultant
tmtran011581@yahoo.com

Mike Kite
Personal Trainer, Fitness/Bodybuilding Coach, Cancer Survivor
Mkite1@hotmail.com

Dr. Michael Rorick
Chiropractic and Wellness Specialist
mrorick@wt.net
www.houstonhealthandwellness.com

Tammy Sabins
Rehab Specialist, Massage Therapist and Fitness Coach
www.bonafitness.com/trainers
tammy@bonafitness.com

Ky Ha
World Yoga Champion, Bikram Yoga Instructor
www.bikramyogasugarland.com
kyha98@qmail.com

Eric Williams
Collegiate Wresting Champion, 3 X Brazilian World Jiu-JitSu Champion
Business Owner
ericwil@wt.net
www.elite-martial-arts.com

Phone: 713.977.BONA - 10640 Westheimer Rd. - WWW.BONAFITNESS.COM


 
Copyright 2008 . BONA Industries, Inc. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Home | Vision | Media | Newsletter | FAQ | Contact
Created and Developed by: 2IMPACT STUDIOS